Amazing Race Philippines Most Popular Team

Sunday, 21 October 2012 0 comments

Who is your favorite team for the upcoming reality show, The Amazing Race Philippines on TV5? Vote on your favorite Amazing Race Philippines Team.

The 11 pairs who will race for glory and the P2-million grand prize are: celebrity best friends LJ Moreno and CJ Jaravata, brothers-in-law Dayal Chowdary, Jr. and Fausto Reyes, gym buddies Marc Dungo and Kat Tan, amigas Jervi Lisaba and Saida Diola, reunited friends Sheena Vera Cruz and Gee “Speedy” Canlas, Alabang housewives Pam Spell and Vanessa Ishitani, father and son Ed and Angel Movido, friends Boom Vergara and Cheng Enriquez, football brothers Armand and Anton del Rosario, bombshells Dani Castano and Mish Van Ruyven, and dating couple Crustel Castro and Mykey Lacson.

To view Profile photos of The Amazing Race Philippine contestants, click here!

Marc Dungo leads the pack, followed by Glenn Sibonga and the Del Rosario brothers. (Analy Labor/InterAksyon)
Vote for your Favorite Amazing Race Team
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. PML - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger