2013 Himig Handog P-Pop Full List of Winners

Monday, 25 February 2013 0 comments

Here's 2013 Himig Handog P-Pop Full List of Winners! Aiza Seguerra who interpreted the song by Joven Tan's “Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” is the Grand Prize winner  of Himig Handog P-Pop.

The 2013 Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs songwriting competition finals night held at the SM Mall of Asia (MOA) Arena over the weekend.

Aiza Seguerra performing Ano'ng Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa from Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs. Album now available in all record stores nationwide.

Here’s the complete list of winners:
  • 1st Place: Aiza Seguerra “Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” (Joven Tan)
  • 2nd Place: Juris Fernandez “Hanggang Wakas” (Soc Villanueva)
  • 3rd Place: Marion Aunor “If You Ever Change Your Mind”
  • 4th Place: KZ Tandingan “Scared To Death” (Domingo Cubelo)
  • 5th Place: Toni Gonzaga “Kahit Na” (Julius James de Belen)
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. PML - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger