ABS-CBN Big Winner in 2013 ENPRESS Golden Screen TV Awards

Saturday, 2 March 2013 0 comments

ABS-CBN wins big at the recently concluded 2013

Entertainment Press Society (ENPRESS) Inc. Golden Screen Awards for TV 2013 ws held at the Teatrino, Promenade in Greenhills San Juan.

Here is the complete list of winners:

  • Outstanding TV Network - ABS-CBN
  • Best Actress - Marian Rivera, Amaya (GMA-7)
  • Best Actor - Gerald Anderson, Budoy (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Supporting Actress - Helen Gamboa, Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN)Best Supporting Actor - Paulo Avelino, Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN) tie Neil Ryan Sese, Munting Heredera (GMA-7)
  • Best Original Drama Series - Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Adapted Drama Series - Valiente (TV5)
  • Best Single Drama/Telemovie Program - Maalaala Mo Kaya (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Performance by an Actor in a Single Drama/Telemovie Program - Coco Martin, Maalaala Mo Kaya: Kamao (ABS-CBN) 
  • Best Comedy Actor- Ogie Alcasid, Bubble Gang (GMA-7)
  • Best Comedy Actress - Angelica Panganiban, Banana Split (ABS-CBN
  • Best Male Host in a Musical or Variety Program - Ryan Agoncillo, Eat Bulaga! (GMA-7)
  • Best Female Host in a Musical or Variety Program - Julia Clarete, Eat Bulaga! (GMA-7)
  • Best Variety Program - Eat Bulaga! (GMA-7)
  • Best Musical Program - ASAP (ABS-CBN)

  • Breakthrough Performance by an Actress - Jasmine Curtis Smith, Ang Utol Kong Hoodlum (TV5)
  • Breakthrough Performance by an Actor -Richard Yap, Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Educational Program - AHA: Goes Musical (GMA-7)
  • Best Educational Program Host - Drew Arellano, AHA: Goes Musical (GMA-7)
  • Best Lifestyle Program - KrisTV (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Lifestyle Program Host - Kris Aquino, KrisTV (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Magazine Program - iJuander (GMA News TV)
  • Best Magazine Program Hosts - Susan Enriquez and Cesar Apolinario, iJuander (GMA News TV)
  • Best Public Affairs Program - Failon Ngayon (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Public Affairs Program Host - Winnie Monsod (GMA News TV)
  • Best Crime/Investigative Program - XXX (ABS-CBN)
  • Best News Program - State of the Nation (GMA News TV)
  • Best Male News Presenter - Julius Babao, Bandila (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Female News Presenter - Vicky Morales, Saksi (GMA-7)
  • Best Showbiz Talk Program - Showbiz Inside Report (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Male Showbiz Talk Program Host - Boy Abunda, The Buzz (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Female Showbiz Talk Program Host - Janice de Belen, Showbiz Inside Report (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Celebrity Talk Program - The Bottomline with Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Celebrity Talk Program Host - Boy Abunda, The Bottomline with Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN)
  • Best Original Reality/Competition Program - Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)
  • Best Original Reality Competition Program Host - Dingdong Dantes, Protege (GMA-7)
  • Best Adapted Reality/Competition Program Hosts - Luis Manzano and Billy Crawford, Pilipinas Got Talent (ABS-CBN)
  • Best News Magazine Program - Patrol ng Pilipino (ABS-CBN)
  • Best News Magazine Program Hosts: Karen Davila and Anthony Taberna, Ako Ang Simula (ABS-CBN).
Special Awards:
  • Helen Vela Lifestime Achievement Award for Drama - Gloria Romero
  • Helen Vela Lifetime Achievement Award for Broadcasting - Mel Tiango
  • Lifetime Achievement Award for Comedy - Nova Villa
  • Dolphy Lifetime Achievement Ulirang Alagad ng Sining - Eddie Garcia
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. PML - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger