Fil-Am Bryant Toledo eliminated on American Idol Season 12 Top 20

Saturday, 2 March 2013 0 comments

Fil-Am Bryant Toledo eliminated on American Idol Season 12 Top 20. Toledo failed to make it to American  Idol Top 20 though his performance was applauded by Keith Urban.

Bryant Tadeo performs “ “New York State of Mind”” on American Season 12! Tomorrow is the last batch of American Idol Season 12 Top 40 performances.

Fil-Am Adrian Latonio from Alaska already made it to Top 20 last week while another Fil-Am, Jett Hermano failed to make it to Top 20.
  • Bryant Tadeo – “ “New York State of Mind”” by Bryan Adams (1983)
  • Burnell Taylor – “This Time” by John Legend (2008)
  • Cortez Shaw – “Titanium” by David Guetta & Sia (2011)
  • David Willis (With Guitar) – “Fever” by Little Willie John/Peggy Lee (1956/1958)
  • Gurpreet Singh Sarin – TBD
  • Joshua “Josh” Holiday – “Imagine” by John Lennon (1971)
  • Lazaro Arbos – “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)” by Kelly Clarkson (2011)
  • Mathenee Treco – “A Little Less Conversation” by Elvis Presley (1968)
  • Nick Boddington – TBD
  • Vincent Powell – “‘Cause I Love You” by Lenny Williams (1978)
Keith thought the song choice was great and that he made a connection.

Bryant Tadeo - Sudden Death - American Idol 12 by IdolxMuzic
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. PML - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger