Push Awards 2015 Winners Full List

Friday, 21 August 2015 0 comments

KathNiel, Yeng Constantino, and Darren Espanto dominate first #PushAwards. Find the complete list of winners here! Even though AlDub Nation Boycott ABS-CBN Push Awards (please read HERE!), Yaya Dub still managed to take home 2 Major Awards.

Congratulations to the big winners of the first-ever #PUSHAwards! Push Play Best Newcomer and Awesome Lip Sync Performance goes to  Maine Mendoza a.k.a. Yaya Dub.

Meanwhile, you can vote for your Favorite Love Team at Netizens Choice Most Popular Love Team. AlDub of Kalyeserye is currently leading the race, please click HERE to Vote!

Below is the complete list of winners:

Push Digital Awards
Push Like Most Liked Female Celebrity: Kim Chiu
Push Like Most Liked Male Celebrity: Daniel Padilla
Push Like Most Liked Group/Tandem: KathNiel
Push Like Most Liked Music Artist: Sarah Geronimo
Push Like Most Liked Newcomer: Darren Espanto

Push Tweet Favorite Female Celebrity: Kathryn Bernardo
Push Tweet Favorite Male Celebrity: Vice Ganda
Push Tweet Favorite Group/Tandem: KathNiel
Push Tweet Favorite Music Artist: Yeng Constantino
Push Tweet Favorite Newcomer: Darren Espanto
Push Gram Most Loved Female Celebrity: Kathryn Bernardo
Push Gram Most Loved Male Celebrity: Enrique Gil
Push Gram Most Loved Group/Tandem: KathNiel
Push Gram Most Loved Music Artist: Yeng Constantino
Push Gram Most Loved Newcomer: Darren Espanto

Push Play Best Female Celebrity: Liza Soberano
Push Play Best Male Celebrity: Daniel Padilla
Push Play Best Group/Tandem: KathNiel
Push Play Best Music Artist: Yeng Constantino
Push Play Best Newcomer: Maine Mendoza

Push Awesome Awards
Awesome Baby: Baby Mela
Awesome Family: Melason
Awesome Selfie Queen: Kathryn Bernardo
Awesome Selfie King: Enrique Gil
Awesome OOTD Queen: Nadine Lustre
Awesome OOTD King: James Reid
Awesome Lip Sync Performance: Maine Mendoza
Awesome Lol Performance: Vice Ganda
Awesome Song Cover Performance: Darren Espanto
Awesome Dance Cover Performance: Maja Salvador and Enrique Gil

Special Awards
Push Elite Female Celebrity of the Year: Liza Soberano
Push Elite Male Celebrity of the Year: Daniel Padilla
Push Elite Group/Tandem of the Year: Kathniel
Push Elite Music Artist of the Year: Sarah Geronimo
Push Elite Newcomer of the Year: Maine Mendoza
Push Ultimate Fan Award: KathNiels
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. PML - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger